I created this page so that I could post one picture each day for an entire year.  These pictures will not just be random pictures of my day.  Rather, they will each be something I like to call a “Nifty Pic” which is usually a picture taken from an odd angle but can also be pictures of people as long as you cannot really tell who they are.  These kinds of pictures are my favorite because anyone can relate to them.  If you see someone’s face in a picture, then you are kept from imagining who it could be or relating the unknown to something you know.  If it is left a mystery, everyone can find something about it that relates in some way to their own personal life.  This is what I hope to do with my pictures: bring joy and find a way to relate to everyone.

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right?  Well, I’m intrigued to find out what words my pictures bring to mind.

